The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.


Published on May 26th, 2014 | by Fifties

10 Years Of Menu Music

It’s hard to believe it’s been 10 whole years since the sounds of Menu Music graced our speakers and after many nominations and club hits, what a 10 years it has been!

To celebrate, label dons Jay Cunning and Terry Hooligan have compiled a best of the best, freshly remastered.

Hopefully this mix by Terry himself will take you on a trip down memory lane…

Track list for the mix:
1. Rico Tubbs – Flashlighter (Menu Music)
2. Maelstrom – Rock Steady (Menu Music)
3. Atomic Hooligan & Tim Healey – Look At You (Menu Music)
4. Rico Tubbs – Gangsters (Menu Music)
5. Rico Tubbs – Knuckle Sandwich (Baobinga & ID remix) (Menu Music)
6. Jay Cunning & Smithmonger – Never Stop (Menu Music)
7. Jay Stewart – I’m Crazy, You’re Crazy (Dopamine Remix) (Menu Music)
8. Tim Healey & Audio Ducker – The Flow (Menu Music)
9. Ben & Lex – Damage (EK Remix) (Menu Music)
10. Maelstrom – Distro Funk (Menu Music)
11. Breaks Mafia – UK Love (Menu Music)
12. Lady Waks – Round the Globe Ft. MC Manic (Menu Music)

Check out all the tracks here:

Also one of the first tracks ever to be released on the label back be picked up here for FREE:

About the Author

Born in an irish field - dj, designer, radio show host and blogger Louise 'Fifties' O'Donnell went out into the world with one mission in mind. To hunt down big phat bass lines and share them with the masses. Dedicated to finding new music she is always on the trail of new talent as well as the big playas.

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years