The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.


Published on April 6th, 2014 | by Fifties

Bad Tango – March 2014 Promo Mix

Greetings earthlings! To celebrate the release of Bad Tango’s 4th E.P. on Broken Robot he has put together a wee promo mix for you to download, share and enjoy. Expect flowing, melodic, techy, psybreaks from favoutite front-runners, and many exclusives that will be making their way to a download store near you very soon.

Purchase ‘Into The Fray’ and ‘At the Edge’ now from Beatport:

Track List:

1. Bad Tango & Polymetrics – At The Edge [Broken Robot]
2. Split & Jaxta – Nu Normal (Broken Eye Remix) [Broken Robot]
3. Nanosphere – Particle Accelerator [Broken Robot]
4. Fletric – Find The Light (Bad Tango Remix) [Logariddim]
5. Motna – Meaning (Bad Tango Remix) [Broken Robot]
6. TiRax – Noise Juggling (Split & Jaxta Remix) [Blacked Out]
7. Bad Tango – Spin Cycle [Broken Robot]
8. Unconscious Minds & Peak – Two Worlds [CDR]
9. Atomic Drop – Pimpin [CDR]
10. MartOpetEr – Into Oblivion [Broken Robot]
11. Bad Tango – Into The Fray [Broken Robot]

About the Author

Born in an irish field - dj, designer, radio show host and blogger Louise 'Fifties' O'Donnell went out into the world with one mission in mind. To hunt down big phat bass lines and share them with the masses. Dedicated to finding new music she is always on the trail of new talent as well as the big playas.

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years