The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.

Funk, Soul & Disco

Published on April 26th, 2020 | by Sid Wesley


BadboE – Funk Originals Mixtape (Apr 2020)

Breakbeat Paradise Recordings co-founder BadboE has been sat on a stack of tunes he was hoping to delight packed dancefloors with, but because of the obvious lack of parties out there at the moment, he’s decided to share some of those tunes with us in his brand new and free Funk Originals Mixtape.

As always, BadboE brings the funk in his new mix with a handful of his favourite tracks by the likes of Basement Freaks, Speedometer, Smoove, Krafty Kuts, The Allergies and labels such as Scour Records and Cuttin’ It Fine. There’s also a decent chunk of BBP music with a bunch of tracks off a forthcoming EP and a current crop of tracks from its most recent EP release Funk Originals with Remixes. It won’t take you too long to discover that BeadboE’s mix is most definitely made of the good stuff!


Download BadboE’s mix for free here.


Links for BadboE :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Website / Twitter


01 – NASA FUNK – Stand Up [BBP129]
02 – Basement Freaks – Talkin’ About Dat (feat Georges Perin)
03 – Speedometer – Mo’ Crunch
04 – Smoove – A Quest Called Tribe (Part_1)
05 – The Funk Hunters & CMC Silenta – Tribute (Re-Tempo Mix)
06 – Mined & Forrest – Gimme The Best [BBP172]
07 – Spin Kringle – Parade [SRAS019]
08 – Natural Self – The Sound
09 – Rocknrolla Soundsystem – Lonely Town, Lonely Street [RIP Bill Withers!)
10 – BadboE – Stop Look Listen (Free Download)
11 – Krafty Kuts – Superbad
12 – Mako & Mr Bristow – Stealin Alright (Coming Soon) [BBP174]
13 – Marc Hype & Jim Dunloop – Point Blank
14 – Roast Beatz feat. Greg Blackman – The People [CIF16]
15 – Morlack – Do It 2Me (BBP: Coming Soon) [BBP177]
16 – Krafty Kuts – Masterplan ft. Dynamite MC
17 – Grand Slam – Get On Down (Beat Le Juice Remix) [BBP129]
18 – Grand Slam – Get on down [BBP129]
19 – Gramophone Soul – Sitting On The Bay Banger (BBP: Coming Soon) [BBP178]
20 – Grand Mothers Funck – The Dog (Jayl Funk Remix) [BBP129]
21 – Funkin Basstards – Drop The Mirrorball [BBP176]
22 – Nasa Funk – Gonna Work It (Prosper & Stabfinger Remix) (BBP: Coming Soon)
23 – Pecoe – We Had Disco [BBP175]
24 – A Man About A Dog – Pollos (B-Side & BadboE Remix) [BBP129]
25 – The Allergies – Felony
26 – The Fritz – JFC (Scour Records Freemix) [SRFM009]
27 – Morlack – Sexy Shine (BBP: Coming Soon) [BBP177]
28 – Gramophone Soul – Fire Cracker (BBP: Coming Soon) [BBP178]
29 – Mako & Mr Bristow – Stolen Nolan (BBP: Coming Soon) [BBP174]
30 – A Man About A Dog – Pollos [BBP129]


About the Author

: I'm Sid, a dude from Lincolnshire. I'll be bringing you music from the perspective of the dance floor, the place I love to be most! I've no production or DJ experience, but I do know a bloody good tune when I hear one and if I connect with it, I'll share it in the hope you connect with it to. Selection and connection is the name of the game.

Tell us what you think!

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years