The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.

House & Electro

Published on October 13th, 2013 | by Mr No Hands

Basement Freaks – Gotta Make Me A Gun (Moombah Edit)

The Basement Freaks are rocking it over in East Europe and to celebrate the tour, are giving away this boombastic-bad-bwoy moombahton edit taken from their “Funk from the Trunk” release. The tour see’s the duo, Giorgos Fotiadis & Georges Perin in cities across Serbia, Romania, Croatia, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Rep, Germany, Switzerland and Hungary.

REMAINING TOUR DATES:

10/12/2013 Sat Kottulinsky – Graz AU
10/14/2013 Mon Tageins – Freiburg DE
10/19/2013 Sat TapTab – Schaffhausen CH
10/24/2013 Thu Jakobshof – Aachen DE
10/25/2013 Fri Calamari Moon – Hannover DE
10/26/2013 Sat Moondoo – Hamburg DE
10/30/2013 Wed Hoffa Bar – Prague CZ
10/31/2013 Thu Instant – Budapest HU
11/1/2013 Fri Nu Spirit – Bratislava SK
11/2/2013 Sat Groovestation – Dresden DE


About the Author

Chief of ‘Operations’ on the LSM ward, Mr No Hands created LSM following three years as a singles reviews editor for Mixmag. He’s released tracks on Air Recordings, RocStar and BombStrikes, while picking up plays from The Bassbin Twins, Stanton Warriors, DJ Icey, Mat the Alien, Laurent Garnier and the Plump DJs.



Back to Top ↑
  • lifesupportmachine.dizzyjam.com
    juicebox.org.uk