The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.

Funk, Soul & Disco

Published on May 1st, 2016 | by Sid Wesley

Bombyce – Let’s Go Disco Mix Part 19

For all the fuzzy tongued crew who hit it hard last night and for those who didn’t and are having a refreshed lazy Sunday morning, this new mix from, Bombyce, is one you really need to be checking out. He’s hand picked a selection of a few of the coolest and smoothest downtempo Disco cuts he’s found on this great planet of ours and delivers them to us with the intent of creating a mix that hits you like a cool breeze on a hot summers day. Seriously laid-back sounds for the Sunday morning lover, whether you feel rough or not. Superb!

Links for Bombyce :

SoundcloudHearthis / Mixcloud

Tracklist :

01 – Slow Steps – We Won’t Have To Cry No More (Re-Work)
02 – Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Meditate
03 – Hidden Jazz Quartett feat. Bajka – Soulosophy
04 – Dave Allison – Twilight Groove
05 – Oliver Deuerling & Stephane Deschezeaux – Gran Torino
06- Dave Allison – Bridge
07 – Rare Cuts – Cost To Love
08 – P-Sol – Dutchie
09 – His Dirty Secrets – Sylvia
10 – Mr. Given Raw – Make It Hot
11 – Dave Gerrard – Use My Body
12 – Get Down Edits – Stop On By
13 – Dr Packer – Anything You Say
14 – Situation – Maxine’s Tip

About the Author

: I'm Sid, a dude from Lincolnshire. I'll be bringing you music from the perspective of the dance floor, the place I love to be most! I've no production or DJ experience, but I do know a bloody good tune when I hear one and if I connect with it, I'll share it in the hope you connect with it to. Selection and connection is the name of the game.

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years