The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.

Events

Published on November 26th, 2020 | by Sid Wesley

0

Global Breaks Festival (Live Stream Event 27th – 29th Nov)

With live streams becoming the only way to see and dance to some of our favourite DJs these days, we thought we ought to give you a heads up on a rather large party that’ll be kicking off on Twitch this weekend. The Global Breaks Festival is that very party and it has been organised by New Zealand based Brit Hexadecimal. He himself has been keeping very busy on the live stream front for a while now and you can usually catch him breakfast time here in the UK pretty much every Saturday. Thanks to the connections he has made during his many years of service to the Breaks scene though, he has managed to assemble a global cast of DJs to keep us entertained and dancing from tomorrow evening 7 pm (GMT) and right through till Sunday morning, afternoon or evening, depending on where you are in the world.

From start to finish, the lineup below is one that has ‘top-quality’ stamped all over it and wherever you stand within the Breakbeat scene, you’re gonna love what you see as you scroll through the star-studded list. HKPP kick things off with Krafty following and as the event progresses, I predict that Hexadecimal’s classic Breaks set, Future Funk Squad’s album launch party and Bubakings’ Finger Lickin’ vinyl set will be ones to look out for. I’ve no doubts the others will too and the only way to find out if I’m right is to tune in to see what’s going down. See you in the chatroom!

 

HONG KONG PING PONG
www.twitch.tv/H0NGK0NGPINGP0NG
7-9pm UK
2-4pm EST
11am-1pm PT
8-10am NZ (Sat 28th Nov)
—–
KRAFTY KUTS
www.twitch.tv/kraftykuts
9-11pm UK
4-6pm EST
1-3pm PT
10am-12pm NZ
—–
CHAD FOX
www.twitch.tv/djchadfox
11pm-1am UK
6-8pm EST
3-5pm PT
12-2pm NZ
—–
HEXADECIMAL
www.twitch.tv/hexadecimaldj
1-3am UK
8-10pm EST
5-7pm PT
2-4pm NZ
—–
HEATHER’S HOUSE PARTY (Brothers of Funk / DJ Heather Collins / DJ Slinkee)
www.twitch.tv/djheathercollins
3-7am UK
10pm-2am EST
7-11pm PT
4-8pm NZ
—–
BOMBTRAXX (Henry D)
www.twitch.tv/bombtraxx
7-10am UK
2-5am EST
11pm-2am PT
8-11pm NZ
—–
MACULATE
www.twitch.tv/djmaculate
10am-12pm UK
5-7am EST
2-4am PT
11pm-1am NZ
—–
HEXADECIMAL (Classic Breaks Set)
www.twitch.tv/hexadecimaldj
12-1pm UK
7-8am EST
4-5am PT
1-2am NZ
—–
HONG KONG PING PONG
www.twitch.tv/H0NGK0NGPINGP0NG
1-3pm UK
8-10am EST
5-7am PT
2-4am NZ
—–
FUTURE FUNK SQUAD
www.twitch.tv/futurefunksquad
3-5pm UK
10am-12pm EST
7-9am PT
4-6am NZ
—–
CHRIS CRAZE
www.twitch.tv/djchriscraze
5-7pm UK
12-2pm EST
9-11am PT
6-8am NZ
—–
DEEJAY SHAOLIN
www.twitch.tv/deejayshaolin
7-9pm UK
2-4pm EST
11am-1pm PT
8-10am NZ
—–
BUBAKING DJS (DJ Buba’s Fingerlickin’ vinyl set)
www.twitch.tv/bubcave
9-10pm UK
4-5pm EST
1-2pm PT
10-11am NZ
—–
BUBAKING DJS
www.twitch.tv/bubakingdjs
10-11pm UK
5-6pm EST
2-3pm PT
11am-12pm NZ
—–
B-SIDE
www.twitch.tv/bsideuk
11pm-1am UK
6-8pm EST
3-5pm PT
12-2pm NZ
—–
CLOSING PARTY Part 1 – FLEXADECIMAL (Flek C b2b Hexadecimal) www.twitch.tv/hexadecimaldj
1-5am UK
8pm-12am EST
5-9pm PT
2-6pm NZ
—–
CLOSING PARTY Part 2 – NACOA
www.twitch.tv/nacoasbeats
5-7am UK
12-2am EST
9-11pm PT
6-8pm NZ

Tags: ,


About the Author

: I'm Sid, a dude from Lincolnshire. I'll be bringing you music from the perspective of the dance floor, the place I love to be most! I've no production or DJ experience, but I do know a bloody good tune when I hear one and if I connect with it, I'll share it in the hope you connect with it to. Selection and connection is the name of the game.



Tell us what you think!

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years
    lifesupportmachine.dizzyjam.com
    juicebox.org.uk