The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.

Funk/Soul/Disco

Published on May 20th, 2018 | by Sid Wesley

0

LSM Presents : Bring On The Brass Vol. 3 by Sid Wesley

Life Support Machine Presents : Bring On The Brass Vol. 3 by Sid Wesley.

On board this time around is another selection of some of my favourite Disco and Funk tracks that have been given that extra lease of life with a healthy dose of brass. Music comes from Dr Packer, Evil Smarty, Don Dayglow, Gramophone Soul, The Reflex, Dj XS, Petko Turner plus many more. If all else fails, bring on the brass!

Download ‘Bring On The Brass Vol. 3’ here : hearthis.at/lifesupportmachine/bob3-3/0pu/

 

Tracklist :

1. Dr Packer – House Party(Dr Packer’s 114bpm VIP Mix) @dr-packer
2. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Groove Catcher @dave-allison
3. James Rod – Rockie Funk Rework @jamesrod
4. Evil Smarty – Hotel @evil-smarty
5. Butch Le Butch – That Sound @butch_le_butch
6. Don Dayglow – Hustler @don-dayglow
7. Gledd – Give Up Awa @edd-596225524
8. DJ Snatch – Just A Funk Thing @dj-snatch-athens
9. Gramophone Soul – Tear You Down @gramsoul
10. Funky Destination – Funky Music Overdose (Louie’s Original Mix) @funkydestinationofficial
11. Brownout – Flaximus (Renegades Of Jazz Bboy Edit) @renegadesofjazz
12. James Brown – Get Up Offa That Thing (Gramophone Soul Remix) @gramsoul
13. Vernon Bunch – Get Up (The Reflex Edit) @thereflex
14. The Isley Brothers – The Pride (TWOGOOD Remix) @twogoodofficial
15. PR – The Funk Won’t Let You Down (Dj XS Heated Rework) @djxs-edits
16. Chain Reaction – Sweet Lady (The Funk Distrcit 5K Edit) @the-funk-district
17. Deodato – Shazam (Petko Turner Edit Part II) @dj-petko
18. Billy Ocean – Are You Ready (Mikeandtess Edit) @mikeandtess13
19. Giman – Up & Down @giman-2
20. Quinella – Your Place Or Mine (Dj XS Happy Clap Edit) @djxs-edits
21. Donna Summer – Bad Girls (The Reflex Edit) @thereflex
22. Rose Royce – Is It Love You’re After (SanFranDisko Rework) @sanfrandisko
23. Dr Packer – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enuff (Dr Packer’s Multi Track Mix) @dr-packer
24. Syreeta – Signed, Sealed, Delivered – (The Reflex Edit) @thereflex
25. The Shapeshifters feat. Teni Tinks – When Love Breaks Down @the-shapeshifters-official

Tags:


About the Author

: I'm Sid, a dude from Lincolnshire. I'll be bringing you music from the perspective of the dance floor, the place I love to be most! I've no production or DJ experience, but I do know a bloody good tune when I hear one and if I connect with it, I'll share it in the hope you connect with it to. Selection and connection is the name of the game.



Tell us what you think!

Back to Top ↑
  • lifesupportmachine.dizzyjam.com
    juicebox.org.uk