The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.


Published on March 4th, 2017 | by Sid Wesley

Miss Monument – Resistance

Miss Monument has been on quite a journey for her latest set of gigs as she headed out to Colombia to entertain the party hungry crowds that went to see here. She was a guest of the Colombian Techno crew, Acid Resistance, so went fully prepared with a stack full of huge Techno tracks to sit alongside her familiar Breaks sound. The mix featured has on board some of the tracks used at her shows and it’s pretty clear the Colombians would have been dancing hard to the music laid down by Miss Monument. Driving, intense and energy packed music on the way! Someone say party?

Links for Miss Monument :

Soundcloud / Facebook

Mix Tracklist

01. Hot Night (Original Mix)- Guau
02. Cerebral (Original Mix) – Boys Noize, Pilo
03. Excuse My French (Original Mix)- MartOpetEr
04. The Real Elements (Original Mix)- Atix
05. Acid Is Better Than Drugs (Original Mix)- Metha
06. Liar (Original Mix)- Metha
07. Dog Eat Dog (Original Mix)- Meat Katie, Ben Coda
08. Switching (Original Mix)- Atix
09. Rise (THE LUCKY 23 Remix)- Metha
10. Cube (Original Mix)- Sasha Carassi, Jay Lumen
11. Deep Synapse (Original)- Chevy One
12. Faun (Chable & Shilohs Bak 2 Tha Phuture Remix)- Luke Chable, Shiloh
13. True Story (Meat Katie Remix) – Yreane

About the Author

: I'm Sid, a dude from Lincolnshire. I'll be bringing you music from the perspective of the dance floor, the place I love to be most! I've no production or DJ experience, but I do know a bloody good tune when I hear one and if I connect with it, I'll share it in the hope you connect with it to. Selection and connection is the name of the game.

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years