The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.


Published on June 2nd, 2016 | by Sid Wesley

Steady One & Kansai D – The Breaks Fusion Mix

Russian duo, Steady One & Kansai D are powered by Funk and by their love of Breakbeat with a B-boy twist. This 30 minute mix from the guys is their first to have been featured on their Soundcloud page and such is it’s class, we cannot wait for more! For some breakers out there, it’s all about smashin’ it, but for these dudes, it’s all about gettin’ oawn down! So why not join them, and give your day a lift in the right direction.

Links for Steady One & Kansai D :


Tracklist :

01. Steady One & Kansai D – Spring Dance (Tribute to F.P.) (Club Mix)
02. Funky Boogie Brothers & Keith Mansfield – B-Boy Exclusive Blend
03. Funky Boogie Brothers – Bring The Noise
04. Funky Boogie Brothers – Street Jam
05. Игнат Кармалито feat. Тина Кузнецова – Твоё тело, так загорело (Steady One & Kansai D Tuned Up)
06. Basement Jaxx – Hush Boy (Steady One & Kansai D Tuned Up)
07. Steady One & Kansai D – Celebrity (Club Mix)
08. Funky Boogie Brothers – Back To The Floor
09. Synoptix – I Wanna Make It
10. BMD – Outta Sight
11. Funky Boogie Brothers – Ready 2 Move!

About the Author

: I'm Sid, a dude from Lincolnshire. I'll be bringing you music from the perspective of the dance floor, the place I love to be most! I've no production or DJ experience, but I do know a bloody good tune when I hear one and if I connect with it, I'll share it in the hope you connect with it to. Selection and connection is the name of the game.

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years