The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.

New Releases

Published on January 12th, 2018 | by Tariq Ziyad


Various Artists Release II [Red Lunar Records]

Jacky‘s Red Lunar Records releases it’s second VA featuring Tech House beasts from Adison, The Boombox, Mike Morrisey, Olli Ryder, Luke Welsh & Twoslice. Oh Yes! Oh Yes!

Adison takes us through ‘Acid 101’, a simmering and steaming blend of acid, techno and house that goes back to the roots of the sound while sounding completely fresh. The Boombox gets saucy, trippy and carnival esque with ‘CoCo Klang’, Mike Morrisey, Olli Ryder & Luke Welsh collab on a tasty Tech House jacker called ‘Especia’ and Twoslice see us out with the funky shakin’ party beats of ‘Goes Down Tonight’. Música asombrosa, si! si! si!

Buy Here


About the Author

Tell us what you think!

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years