A:B:S – January 2014 Promo Mix

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/127399850″ params=”color=ca1515&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

New Dad to a gorgeous little girl, the man behind Mind-Funk, Andy Beckett aka A:B:S helps us beat the January blues with a tech-tastic mix. Hosting Colchester’s finest underground night, 2013 saw guests such as Elite Force, Meat Katie, Lee Coombs and Vandal rock the party. Building a reputation as a talented and sought after producer … we can’t wait to hear more!

1. Motna – Meaning (Broken Robot Records)
2. Paul Echo – Deep Space (Audio Dropout Remix) (VIM Records)
3. Stefano Noferini – Mexico (Recovery House)
4. Dopamine – New Old (Lot 49)
5. Mike Hulme – Music & Energy (StereoPhoenix)
6. MKR – Delerious (Benefit Records)
7. Metha – Rise (Lucky 23 Remix) (VIM Records)
8. A:B:S – Frostbite (VIM Records)
9. Mesmer – Nowhere (Scarcity Records)
10. Ils – Next Level (Karl Sav Remix)
11. Elite Force – Stay With Me (U&A Recordings)
12. Ettica – Forcefields (Simon Shackleton Remix) (StereoPhoenix)


You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply