The free bass music downloads blog for DJs and music lovers.
Est. 2010, LSM is the emergency room for broken beats and ill basslines. Our Audiology unit specialize in electro-funk therapy, wonky bangers and wobbly-knees. Our ward only features the sickest free mixes, mash-ups and mishaps.


Published on December 8th, 2019 | by Andycompanyz


Advent Day 8 – Kollier Synthetic Sessions Volume 1

Xmas comes but once a year and when it comes it brings good techno. Kollier is a firm favorite here at LSM (Check out his Northern Breaks EP) supplying great breaks as well as techno on such labels as Mecanoplastica and V.I.M Breaks. So we were very excited when we were sent a mix that he described as “a chance to dig back through the record collection and enjoy mixing again” and is hopefully the first in a series as he has teasingly entitled it Synthetic Sessions 1. This is a full on techno mix that will have you holding on for dear life like a ride on a nuclear fueled Santa’s sleigh Not only that but he has made it exclusive to LSM and so we tip our hats to you Martin.


1. SQL- Obstacles (Enrico Sangiuliano & Secret Cinema Remix)
2. Andre Winter, Hatzler- Mirage (Original Mix)
3. Styline, Phunk Investigation- Protest (Original Mix)
4. Joe Red, Salva Oliver, Fran S- Shout (Original Mix)
5. Jay Lumen- Dark Rooms (Original Mix)
6. Skober- Back to Life (original Mix)
7. Fabio Florido- Grooving (Original Mix)
8. PAWSA- Event Horizon (Tiger Stripes Remix)
9. Sinisa Tamamovic- Orgasm (Hollen Remix)
10. Dubfire, Oliver Huntermann- Terra (Joseph Capriati Remix)
11. Skober- Black Sun (Original Mix)
12. Christian Cambas- Initiate (Original Mix)


About the Author

I'm a music lover - living in London at the moment but will change soon. I've been round the break beat and techno scene for a while now and may know many of you. I'll be reviewing the more darker heavier aspects of the dance firmament mainly because I'm a happy old soul.

Tell us what you think!

Back to Top ↑
  • Bombstrikes-15-Years