Ali B – Oh Shit! [Vol 1]

Ali B comes correct with the next instalment in his Oh Shit! mix series. A generous dose of Hip Hop, Bass & Funk with both feet planted firmly in the future featuring artists such as Keys N Krates, A Tribe Called Red, Swindle, Twerk and more.

All in all, it’ s monster mix through the new stuff Ali’s been collecting and rinsing over in Canada this last year and it’s Trap-tastic hip-hop-till you drop yo, not to mention packed with Ali’s trademark funk groove throughout. Expect rare edits, unreleased mayhem and surprising amounts of sirenage. Good times.


You can also subscribe to more mixes on iTunes!

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply