Armchair Advocates – A Winter Mixtape CD (Freebie)

A bit of a change of direction from my normal mixes, I decided to go for a more chill-out, ambient vibe with a winter feel as we approach Christmas! With strong focus on track selection, I have tried to take you on an emotive journey, perfect for the morning after the night before or simply warming your cockles in front of the open fire! To grab a copy email
with your postal address.

1. Furry Phreaks Ft. Terra Deva – All Over The World (Beatles Version)
2. Lux – Northern Lights

3. Dead Composer – Chile Con Carne
4. Julee Cruise – It’s the End of the World
5. Fronterea – Rouge
6. Mano Le Tough- In My ARms
7. Arsenal – Melvin (Compuphonic Remix)
8. Moon & Benk – Pimp My Style
9. Definition Part 2 feat. L’Enfant – Hunterville
10. Maya Jane Coles – Nobody Else
11. The Cinematic Orchestra – Channel 1 Suite
12. Paris – Groove Armada
13. Frost – Half Whole
14. Snow Patrol – How To Be Dead
15. Solar Stone – Seven Cities (Ambient Dub)
16. Kings Of Tomorrow – FInally (Lenny Ibizarre Mix)
17. Organic Audio – Always the Sun
18. Greg Churchill – Look No Further
19. Goloka – Give Me Lovin’ (Mantra Mix)
20. Essay – Morning Mountain Feat. Rhian Sheehan
21. Grandad Bob – Hide Me (Al Usher Dance Mix)
22. Danism – Love The Way (Crazy P Remix)
23. Chicane – No Ordinary Morning
24. Blu-Mar-Ten – Drive



You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply