B side – Winter Promo Mix – Ghetto Funk


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/123522383″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


The Curly headed Ghettofunk  Ninja  B SIDE  gets on it  with a  Winter promo Mix .

This ones packed full of Exclusive Dubplates From the Ghettofunk  camp ,

So As u would expect , this  is rammed full of bangers


Track List:
1. Youthful Implants feat. Ragga Twins – Hold That Gyal (Tom Showtime vs DJ Maars Remix)
2. Funk Ferret feat. Imagine This – Apply The Pressure (WBBL Remix)
3. Second Hand Audio feat. Akil the MC – Set It Off (Tonic Remix)
4. Second Hand Audio feat. Dizzy Dustin – Got It Like That (B-Side remix)
5. B-Side feat. Kymberley Kennedy – Dope Rider (Original)
6. Tonic feat. Rayna – The Pump (Dub Mix)
7. B-Side & Detta – Paper Jam
8. B-Side & X-RayTed feat. Profit – Bass Bin Tactics
9. Howla – Llama Pimp
10. Howla & B-Side – Sleazy Teacher
11. Tonic – Thistler
12. B-Side – Outro






You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply