The Beat-Pimp – Pimpology Vol 20

The Beat-Pimp has got another belting edition of his ‘Pimpology’ series for us as he serves up volume 20! It’s a no holds barred selection of the heaviest Funk infused Glitch Hop and D n B tunes that has been rocking his world. There’s new tunes, old tunes and a couple of unreleased tracks to be found in a mix that bangs very hard!


Download ‘Pimpology Vol 20’ here from Hearthis.


Links for The Beat-Pimp :

Soundcloud / Facebook



1 Stick Em Up – Charlie Beale, Grid Division
2 EV Altitude – Sammy Senior & Ben Fox
3 You – Leo
4 Funk Steam -Sayruss
5 Bigger The Bassline – D-Funk
6 Get It Going On – The Liberty Chap’s v Wild George (Forthcoming On Swingset Record’s)
7 Solid Fiction – KIWA
8 Boomstick – KIWA
9 FunkAtone – JFB
10 Get Up Get Down – The Liberty Chap’s
11 Intoxicated – KIWA
12 Your Way – Thomas Vent
13 Nitty Gritty – Dave RMX (110 Remix)
14 Nitty Gritty – Crash Party (Original Mix)
15 Nitty Gritty – Dj BINGe ( D&B Remix)
16 Deep Down Inside – Phibes
17 Bitches Roll – Phibes

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply