Bernhardt – Set 1

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=c90000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Bernhardt, is the brand new moniker of, well, that for now is to remain a secret, but if you love your Techno there’s a very good chance you’ll have stomped to his music at some point in the past. His present moniker will in time be retired, which will then give way to this new sound that can be experienced first hand in this ‘Set 1’ mix. It features 9 freshly baked tracks that are very ready to be served to the public and they represent an evolution of Bernhardt’s previous sound, where the knowledge and influences of the many years of producing have all come together to create music that’s bigger and bolder and rougher and tougher than the music he made before. If you love the more twisted side of Tech House and Techno, this mix of new material will get you very excited.

Links for Bernhardt :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Twitter


1. Wolf
2. Friction
3. Gesichtslos
4. Gravity
5. Politik
6. Japan
7. Zone
8. Sphere
9. Juggernaut

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply