BombStrikes – Junodownload Takeover Freebies!

The most awesome of funk labels there ever were, BombStrikesΒ is celebrating 10 years of funk-fuelled party mayhem and have taken over the breakbeat pages of Junodownload reminding the world that they are number one when it comes to party-rippin’ bassline madness.

As part of the promotion there is a free download:- Mooqee and Herbgrinder – Sound Around Town (Mooqee Organ VIP)

That will only be available for the next few weeks whilst they hold down the fort on Juno. They are also doing two heavily discounted bundle packs. One this week and one next.

They are ‘Party Classics’ :
And the next, ‘Future bombs’ :Β

Check out the Bombstrikes: 10 Years In 10 Minutes Mix – Mooqee & Beatvandals:

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply