Death Proof Recordings – We are 5 Mix

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Celebrating their 5th birthday, label don Paul Blandford aka Blandf and one half of the Omega Men, has compiled this mix to mark the occasion. Delivering quality electronic music since 2011, Death Proof Recordings has grown vastly since the early days with top dogs such as Simon Shackleton, Matt Goddard, Audrey Napoleon and Ettica releasing and reworking. Renowned for it’s underground sounds prepare yourself for the finest melodic house, emotive, dubby tech house and electronica. This is part 1 of a 2 part series the second of which will be dropped next week with a tougher, techno feel.

We look forward to it chaps!


Frogs In Socks – In To Love (Max Graef Remix)
Benjamin Vial – Everytime (Svida Remix)
Raden – The Trip (Wilard Remix)
Ettica – Bomb The Opera (Anthony James Remix)
Heathcliff Town – Wheel Of Chance (Parcel Remix)
Diction – Cobalt (Ettica Remix)
Parcel – Windows (Original Mix)
Timakz – Digital Drama (Original Mix)
Paul Blandford – Ode To Reich (Maxx Pony Remix)
Martin H & Andy Weid – Hollow (Original Mix)
Audrey Napoleon – Mission Sleep (Original Mix)
Mon Basarra – Psycho Lover (Original Mix)
Matt Goddard – Opus (Original Mix)
Arkadia – Graveyard Of Stars (Original Mix)
Terrene – Meek & Humble (Simon Shackleton Remix)
The Omega Men – Girls Noize (Johan Soh Noize Job Remix)
Manil Cacique – Manil Cacique – Lukas (Gella’s Final Frontier Remix)

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply