Diesel Power – V/A (Diesel Recordings)

Manchester-based Diesel Recordings recently celebrated its 200th release the only way it knows how, by bringing together several of its rostered artists to lay down a commanding and on this occasion, collaborative selection of heavyweight Breaks for your listening and dancing pleasure on its new compilation Diesel Power.

With 6 intense and menacing Breakbeat originals on this one, you can expect to have your metal tested when coming toe-to-toe with tracks like Electrom and Jim Reaper’s tough and twisted Krunker, Perpetual Present and Anarchy Rice‘s bullish brute Perpetual Anarchy and Stephen Cole and Mariion Christiion‘s deep and driving A Hunger In The Haunt amongst other must-have tracks on the comp!

As well as the release of Diesel Power, there have been a handful of artists releases from Dead Bonsai, GavTech and Pete Wilde and Diesel’s huge Winter Compilation has also landed recently too! It may well be a huge start to the year for the ever productive Breakbeat label but trust me, it’s only just getting warmed up!

Buy all of the music here.

Links for Diesel Recordings :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Website / YouTube / Twitch / Instagram

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply