Fare Soldi – Winter Mix

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/297548100″ params=”color=c90000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

We’ve already brought you a handful of tracks from the Italian duo, Fare Soldi, but for this post, we’re gonna showcase the guys abilities to handpick the perfect selection of tunes to put in a mix that’s designed specifically to bring the most amount of warmth into your lives during the chilly winter months as possible. It kicks off with an opening of lush Disco House but don’t be fooled, things soon get deep and sleazy with a wave of heavy Techno before the lush Disco vibes are eased back in to leave you as high as a kite.

Links for Fare Soldi :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Instagram


1) Gigamesh “My future is your future”
2) Birdee “Can’t fight the feeling”
3) NVOY “Make you mine”
4) Mason “This ain’t no disco”
5) Falco Benz “After school fool”
6) Hoshina Anniversary “Can’t hide your love”
7) soundstream “Track 440”
8) Helix “Funky 1irst”
9) DJ Shadow “High Noon (Fare Soldi remix)
10)Fono “NRG”
11) Rasmus Faber “Dream for U”
12) Go Go Bizkitt! “Yo Louie”
13) Young Franco “Drop your love”
14) Fare Soldi “Stars”

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply