Jayl Funk – Promo Mix 2018

Here with his precursor to the summer of 2018 is Jayl Funk with a promo mix that’s filled to the brim with feel good Funk and Disco. Jayl has a habit of always selecting the very best of whats on offer for his mixes and this one stays true to that, as you’ll hear when you play it and see from the tracklist below. 45 minutes of essential listening awaits your attention.


Grab Jayl Funk’s mix here after a quick signup to his newsletter.


Links for Jayl Funk :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Twitter


1. The Haggis Horns ft. Doc Brown – „Take It Back“
2. The Fundamentals – „Thing“
3. Gramophone Soul – „Blue“
4. The Allergies – „Get Down On You“
5. Nickodemus – „Will You Still Be Here“
6. Cheryl Lynn ft. Joey Negro – „Save My Day“
7. Morcheeba – „Be Yourself“
8. Jayl Funk – „Easy Summertime“
9. Lack Of Afro – „Ride“
10. The Haggis Horns – „Keep It Tight“ (Jayl Funk Edit)
11. The Haggis Horns – „World Gone Crazy“ (LOA Remix)
12. Pitbull & Stereotypes – „Jungle“
13. The Allergies ft Andy Cooper – „Love That I’m In“
14. Prosper & Stabfinger ft Ashley Slater – „Drive By Pony“
15. Le Cercle – „Bounce To This“

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply