Lee Coombs – March 2020 DJ Mix

Lee Coombs brand new DJ mix features a bunch of unreleased and brand new tracks from himself and artists such as the ones found in the tracklist just below. Although it starts in a high gear, there’s a couple more it goes through as the intensity of the Progressive House and Acid House music builds towards the halfway point where we’re met with a hefty dose of Electro that leads us to a twisted Acid Breaks breakdown and onto more Prog House before ending with Lee’s spellbinding edit of Tour De France by Kraftwerk. If you’re Monday has started off on the wrong foot, Lee’s mix will soon have you back on the right one!


Links for Lee Coombs :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Website / Bandcamp / Twitter



1. Dopplereffekt – Cellular Automata
2. Lee Coombs and Andy Hughes – Kick That Rhythm (unreleased)
3. Oliver Klein – What U Got (Reset Robot Remix)
4. Jansons and Ben Rau – The Player
5. Nick Curly – Zero Love
6. Lee Coombs – Acorde Masivo (Lowering the Tone)
7. Paranoid London with Mutado Pintado – Just My Size
8. Lee Coombs – Dark Energy (Unreleased Electro mix)
9. Josh Wink – Acid Breaks
10. Steve Lawler and Arthur Baker – Into The Groove (Jansons mix)
11. Lee Coombs – Set Me Free
12. Kraftwerk – Tour de France (Lee Coombs Edit)

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply