Miss Monument – Acid Assault Takeover on Mix Hit Radio

Like so many other DJs and music people in general, Miss Monument is feeling a tad more positive about what the summer and beyond will bring after the news that the UK lockdown is due to end here in the UK on the 21st of June. Whether that actually happens remains to be seen, but the news has meant that venues and even some festivals are gearing up for some smaller-scale events once we become free again and because of that, bookings have been rolling in for some of our favourite DJs including Miss Monument. To get back in the swing of things, she recently took to the airwaves of Mix Hit Radio with this ‘Acid Assault Takeover’ mix that was recorded back in February and an acid assault it most definitely is! Seamlessly alternating between filthy Breakbeat and Techno, Miss Monument gives us all a reminder that when she is behind the decks, the party is kickin’ off no matter what!


Links for Miss Monument :

Soundcloud / Facebook


1) Super Rhythm Track – LUCA LOZANO
2) Sutter (Original Mix) – Meat Katie
3) Wait A Minute – RADIO SLAVE
4) The Futurist (Meat Katie Remix) – Chicago Loop
5) On Acid (Original Mix) – Chicago Loop
6) Almax (original mix) – Mr. Fr0g
7) History In The Making (Fantazia mix) – PRIVATE CALLER
8) Irony (Too Dusty Remix) – MartOpetEr
9) Nasa Agreement (MartOpetEr remix) – Modulizer
10) Acid by Mouth (Original Mix) – Pilo
11) Wavefile_Dayjob – CLIENT_03
12) Be As One 1 – Dawn Razor
13) Paverkansoperation – jAcid
14) Primitive Shift (Original Mix) – Slam
15) Anasthasia (CYRK remix) – T99

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply