Miss Monument – Feel Yourself [Free DL]

Normally renowned for her dazzling Breakbeat sets, Miss Monument now treats you to another love of hers as she serves up a higher than life Drum n Bass mix. This is pure fire!

Tracklist :

1. Hope & Inspiration – EZ Rollers
2. The Licence (Break Remix) – Krome & Time
3. I Didn’t Know – Continuum
4. Dragon Tears – Continuum
5. Keep Moving – Continuum
6. Untitled Dub (Original Mix) – Aries Gold
7. Entertainer (Serial Killaz Remix) – Freestylers
8. Badman Shoes feat. Darrison (Serial Killaz Remix) – EZ Rollers
9. UK Allstars (Congo Natty Meets Benny Page Mix) – Top Cat, Daddy Freddy, Rebel MC, Congo Natty, Tippa Irie, General Levy, Sweetie Irie, Tenor Fly
10. Lovely Woman (Original Mix) – Serial Killaz
11. Style and Fashion (Original Mix) – Benny Page, Psychofreud
12. Jump + Move + Rock (Wrongtom Meets Deemas J) (Benny Page Remix) – Wrongtom Meets Deemas J

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply