OKNF Collective – We Are OKNF Vol.8

Brooklyn’s very own, OKNF Collective, has had another immense year of releasing some of the toughest and most badass House music to be found on this planet. They’ve sent our way a number of huge artist EP’s from the ever growing collective and they’ve also delivered 4 volumes of their impressive ‘We Are OKNF’ LP series, which includes their most recent, volume 8.

As with all of the ‘We Are OKNF’ LP’s, volume 8 once again comes with 8 tracks that transmit there tremendous power through the dance floor, up through your spine and on to ignite your mind to trigger the switch to make those feet move! Ben Dragon, Ocean Roulette, Vouti, Highlife, Lowffier, Brae, Roy Havens and Elvice are the latest crop of highly skilled artists to do their thang on OKNF and it’s abundantly clear, they’ve all brought their ‘A’ game to the party! It may be chilly outside, but with this collection of dance floor heaters to go at, you’ll be glowing in no time.


Find all the download links here on Soundcloud.


Links for OKNF Collective :

Soundcloud / Facebook / YouTube / Twitter / Instagram

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply