Pecoe – Free Music & Splash Of Funk EP (Breakbeat Paradise)

Pecoe continues to bring the party with his Funky Breaks sound with a bounty of music for us to all to get down to. Starting off with his most recent offering, we bring you his ‘Powerhour’ guestmix for Breakbeat Paradise Recordings. Packed full of his own music, Pecoe serves up recent release and remixes, alongside new music that includes his 4 track ‘Splash of Funk’ EP and the free ‘Funk It Up’ banger that was dropped to say thanks for the support of his new EP. All of the new music by Pecoe can be found below, along with the tracklist for his pumpin’ party mix. Wherever you turn here, you’re guaranteed to be confronted by quality music. Tune in and get dancing!


Download Pecoe’s guestmix here on Hypeddit.



Download ‘Funk It Up’ here on Hypeddit.



Buy Pecoe’s ‘Splash of Funk’ EP here on Juno.


Links for Pecoe :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Breakzlinkz

Mix Tracklist

01. Pecoe – Give It Up
02. Pecoe – Feel The Funk
03. The Brothers Johnson – Ain’t We Funkin Now (Pecoe Edit)
04. Pecoe – Bless The Funk
05. Pecoe – Splash Of Funk
06. Pecoe – Funky Beat
07. Pecoe – Funk It Up
08. Pecoe – Funk For The Renegade Master
09. Pecoe – Like An Animal
10. Pecoe – Kick It Fresh
11. Pecoe – Make Me Dance
12. Etta James – Fire (Pecoe Re-Funk)
13. Pecoe – Down With The Philly Sound
14. Pecoe – Nothing But A Party
15. Pecoe – Get Up & Dance
16. Pecoe – Bombaclat
17. Pecoe – Down With The Boogie
18. Pecoe – That’s The Funk

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply