Qdup – Funk The World Vol 57 (Fort Knox Recordings)

Fort Knox Recordings renowned Funk The World mix series is back with Fort Knox Five‘s very good friend Qdup taking full control of proceedings for the next 45-minutes! A lot of the Funk The World mixes are fully charged to suit the requirements of any House party that’s about to go off and even though Qdup’s mix has enough in the tank should you want to use it for that very reason, his selection of funky tracks on this one have an easy-going and sunny-side up vibe that will perfectly soundtrack the backyard barby’s and road trips to come this summer.

Amongst all of the funky goodness on offer, you’ll also hear a brand new remix from Qdup of Likes by Mustafa Akbar that is forthcoming on the Attracted Remix EP on Fort Knox Recordings.


Links for Qdup :

Soundcloud / Facebook / YouTube / Twitter


1- Louis The Child – Save Me From Myself ft. NoMBe & Big Gigantic (Original Mix)
2- The Geek x Vrv, Pomrad, TheColorGrey – Get Funky 1933
3- Thundercat – Them Changes (Oliver Nelson Treatment)
4- Magic City Hippies – BRNT (feat. The EMEFE Horns)
5- Bill Withers – Aint No Sunshine (Secret Spade Rework)
6- Johnny Gamboa – Good Old Feeling (Ross Go Edit)
7- Mustafa Akbar – The Likes (Qdup Dub Remix)
8- Featurecast – Made With Love
9- Tracy Chapman – Give Me One Reason (Manic Focus Remix)
10- Oliver – Heart Attack (DiscoRazor Remix)
11- Anderson Paak – Come Down (Trentino Revision)
12- Sam Spiegel – To Whom It May Concern (feat. Ceelo Green, Theophilus London & Alex Ebert)
13- Snoop Dogg feat. Pharrel – Let’s Get Blown (Beat Le Juice Remix)
14- Marc Rebillet – I Feel So Alive (Father Funk Remix)
15- Flume – Sleepless (Tom Drummond Remix)
16- Dubra and Arteo – Got You feat. The Inside

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply