Rico Tubbs – Bass House Vol.3

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/245894689″ params=”color=c90000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

We’ve managed to bring you a few combo posts featuring a mix and EP / single track of late and we’ve got another one for you right here. Rico Tubbs is the one providing us with all the music this time around. He’s got the bass cannons firing with a new mix and two new tracks in a collaboration with, AMPR with there’s remixes in tow and are out now on, Bass=Win.

From the off we have Vol.3 of, Rico’s ‘Bass House’ mix series. Just like the two gone before, this is mix delivers just a snippet of incredible talent in the Bass House scene and their super fresh new tunes. Some of these tracks you can get now and some are on the way very soon. An essential fifty minute listen if you just love to have your rib cage tickled by wave after wave of filthy basslines!

As mentioned above, Rico has teamed up with his Finnish compadre, AMPR on two new tracks ‘Big Bad Tune’, a highly charged jackin’ Bass House track and ‘Red Sun’, a track that’s so fierce you may just need a change of underwear after a listen! Both of these tracks get the remix treatment with ‘Big Bad Tune’ getting covered by, Matt Craig and Topi and ‘Red Sun’ by Teknian & ZeroZero and 1point5. All of these guys bring their very best bass games to the table with remixes just as heavy as the originals. Six expertly executed tracks!

‘Red Sun’ is a bonus free download off the EP, link for that below.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/190711775″ params=”color=c90000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Download ‘Red Sun’ here via Hypeddit.

Buy ‘Big Bad Tune/Red Sun’ and the remixes here : iTunes / Beatport

Links for Rico Tubbs :

Soundcloud / Facebook / Beatport / Mixcloud / YouTube / Twitter / Instagram

Mix Tracklist :

1. DJ Deeon – Freak ( Lee Walker Garage Edit)
2. Ben Mono – Mood Swing
3. Sinden & Bot – Grit Mania
4. Dista – Never Ever
5 . Mr.Bootsauce – house me ( Strictly Dubz Remix)
6. Jvst Say Yes – Back To The Future
7. Deekline & Bad Zuke – My Desire ( Deekline remix)
8. 99 Souls – The Girl Is Mine – Chris Lorenzo remix
9. Bassboy – Rainbow
10. Craig David – When the Bassline Drops (Flava D Remix )
11. Marting Solveig – 1 (Bart Bmore remix)
12. Underground trafic – PPH ( My nuleng remix)
13. Habstrakt – Gimme
14. Jamie George – Searchin’ (Notion Remix)
15. Joedan – Pacific Swag
16. Petey Clicks & Sinden – Feels
17. Tom Piper & Wideoys – Vibe Nation
18. Joyride – Give My love
19. Monarchs – Love Nowhere
20. Sigma – Redemption ( Mj Cole )
21. Rico tubbs & AMPR – Red uns (1poin5 Remix)

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply