The Beat-Pimp – Pimpology Vol. 27

It’s all systems go on the “Pimpology” front as The Beat-Pimp drops in with volume 27 of his awesome mix series exclusively for us! With a slightly darker feel to his new mix, his love for filthy Glitch Hop and Bass music is laid out for all to hear once again. Kicking things off with some heavy low tempo Glitch Hop, he takes things on a gradual rise and itches the tempo up every step of the way. Things hang around the trusty 110 area for a bit with more meaty Glitch and Ghetto Funk tunes present before the bpm is cranked up again and the transition to Bass House and Breaks takes place and things liven up towards a full-throttle ending. Great stuff as always from that man The Beat-Pimp!


Links for The Beat-Pimp :

Soundcloud / Facebook


1 Where’s Your Shoe’s At – Staunch
2 Moustache Ride – Grid Division
3 Rhetoric – Staunch
4 Slap Jack – Grid Division
5 Aw Yeah – Frankee More
6 Who Got Dat Funk – Frankee More
7 Get Down – Cheshire (Staunch Rmx)
8 My Name Is – Staunch
9 Interstate Groove – Staunch
10 In Da House – Grid Division & My Pet Monster
11 To The Ceiling – Mr Stabalina & WBBL
12 Crank That – Austin Payne
13 Ounces Of Bounce – Elysium
14 Slick Sleuth – Elysium
15 Ready To Glitch – Mr Ours
16 Fire – Dr Fresch
17 After Hours – Broken Future & Stund
18 Going Out Of My Mind – Robb G
19 Underground – Broken Future & Stund
20 Under The Hood – I Know Karate
21 Fkn Face – The Bloody Beetroots (Dr Fresch Rmx)
22 The Sluzziest Of Fuzz – Tom Cosm (Kiwa Rmx)
23 Flash Forward – Kiwa (Electro Mix
24 Flash Forward – Kiwa (Filth Mix)
25 Primitive Groove – Kiwa
26 Feed The Static – Kiwa
27 Don’t Go – Fort Knox Five (K-Lab Rmx)

You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply