Yum Cha – Unheard UnReleased & Exclusive Promo Mix

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/140328943″ params=”color=c90000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

If you’re not familiar with “Yum Cha “, He’s a Skank Hop Bass Warrior form Melbourne. He dropped mix to showcase tof his   Powerful tunes .

All tunes will be Available for  free in the coming weeks, so make sure we Like his FB Page



Yum Cha – Unheard, Unreleased & Exclusive Promo Mix:
1. Yum Cha – Boom Ting [UNRELEASED]
2. Missy Elliott – Pass That Dutch (Yum Cha Re-Funk) [FORTHCOMING FREE DOWNLOAD VIAwww.facebook.com/djyumcha]
3. Yum Cha – West Coast Mofo [UNRELEASED]
4. Yum Cha – Don’t Stop Rockin’ [UNRELEASED]
5. Yum Cha – Jam On [UNRELEASED]
6. Yum Cha – Down Town Scene [UNRELEASED]
7. Yum Cha – Roll Dem [UNRELEASED]
8. Yum Cha – Badman Spliff [FORTHCOMING FREE DOWNLOAD VIAwww.facebook.com/RelativeDimension]
9. Tone Loc – Funky Cold Medina (Yum Cha Re-Dub) [FORTHCOMING FREE DOWNLOAD VIAwww.facebook.com/djyumcha]


You might also like

No Comments

Leave a Reply